Logótipo Mafra Logótipo Ericeira

Health centers

 

Name Address Address Code Phone E-mail
Centro de Saúde de Mafra Rua Dr. Domingos Machado Pereira 2640-457 Mafra 261818100 mafra@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Malveira Alameda Prof. Dr. Leite Pinto 2665-245 Malveira 219862397 malveira@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Ericeira Rua Frei Fernão Rodrigues Monteiro 2655-242 Ericeira 261860650 ericeira@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Encarnação Rua do Novo Mercado 2640-232 Encarnação 261855473 encarnacao@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Enxara do Bispo Rua Nova, nº 12 2665-053 Enxara do Bispo 261786893 enxara.bispo@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Gradil Rua Forças Armadas, 18 2665-118 Gradil 261961301 gradil@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Igreja Nova   2640-335 Igreja Nova 219670348 igreja.nova@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Milharado Rua Atriz Beatriz Costa 2665-314 Milharado 219758058 milharado@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Santo Isidoro Rua Emilia Pisani 2640-058 Santo Isidoro 261862785 santo.isidoro@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Sobral da Abelheira Largo da Arieira 2640-621 Sobral da Abelheira 261961236 sobral.abelheira@csmafra.min-saude.pt
Extensão Vila Franca do Rosário Largo Adriano Silva Figueiredo 2665-419 Vila Franca Rosário 261787515 No e-mail